Град Зворник
Службена страница Градске управе Зворник
Izaberite stranicu
  1. Почетна
  2.  » 
  3. City management
  4.  » City Administration
City Administration
28 авг, 2020

The City Administration directly implements city regulations, executes laws and other regulations of the Republika Srpska and BiH whose execution is entrusted to the city, prepares draft decisions and other acts passed by the City Assembly and the Mayor. The basic organizational units of the City Administration are departments and services. The internal organizational unit of a department or service is a section. A special organizational unit in the City Administration is the Mayor’s Office.

Address: Svetog Save 124, 75 400 Zvornik
Phone: +38756/232-200
E-mail: zvornik@teol.net

Working hours:
07.00 – 15.00 hrs

One stop shop:
07.00 – 16.00 hrs

Organizational structure

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Srdjan Despic
E-mail: srdjan.despic@gradzvornik.org

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL PLANNING

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Bosko Kojic
E-mail: bosko.kojic@gradzvornik.org

DEPARTMENT FOR HOUSING-COMMUNAL AFFAIRS AND TRAFFIC AFFAIRS

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Branko Jasic
E-mail: branko.jasic@gradzvornik.org

DEPARTMENT FOR WAR VETERANS AND DISABLED PROTECTION

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Zeljko Smiljanic
E-mail: zeljko.smiljanic@gradzvornik.org

DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Muradif Selimovic
E-mail: muradif.selimovic@gradzvornik.org

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMY AND SOCIAL AFFAIRS

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Darko Stefanovic
E-mail: darko.stefanovic@gradzvornik.org

INSPECTION DEPARTMENT

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Fahir Ferhatbegovic
E-mail: fahir.ferhatbegovic@gradzvornik.org

COMMUNAL POLICE DEPARTMENT

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Goran Pisic
E-mail: goran.pisic@gradzvornik.org

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE OF THE CITY ASSEMBLY

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Zoran Djukanovic
E-mail: zoran.djukanovic@gradzvornik.org

SERVICE FOR PUBLIC PROCUREMENT, MANAGEMENT OF LOCAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Milos Tomic
E-mail: milos.tomic@gradzvornik.org

JOINT AFFAIRS AND HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT SERVICE

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Djoko Jankovic
E-mail: djoko.jankovic @gradzvornik.org

CIVIL PROTECTION SERVICE

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Rajko Jurosevic
E-mail: rajko.jurosevic@gradzvornik.org

SERVICE OF A PROFESSIONAL FIRE BRIGADE

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Slavisa Milic
E-mail: slavisa.milic@gradzvornik.org

INTERNAL AUDIT SECTION

Address: Svetog Save 124
Head: Rada Dostanic
E-mail: rada.dostanic@gradzvornik.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This